Home

Poly Drive Elementary PTA’s mission is to partner with teachers, staff and families to provide the highest quality education to all our students.

Notable now:

Wed., Dec. 24-Fri., Jan 2, 2015: Winter Break No School

Check out updated POLY DRIVERS for news about our PTA members and volunteers making a difference for Poly Drive students.

Upcoming Events

Mon., Jan. 5: School back in session
Mon., Jan. 5: December Reading Incentive Program calendars due
Tues., Jan. 13: PTA meeting, 6:30 p.m. library
Wed., Jan. 14: Pizza with the Principal @ Noon, RSVP preferred
Fri., Jan. 16: End of quarter
Fri., Jan. 16: READ-A-THON kick off/pledge collection begins
Mon., Jan. 19: No school for students
Wed., Jan. 21: Report cards sent home
Wed., Jan. 21: Geography Bee @ 1:30 p.m.
Sat., Jan 24-Fri., Jan. 30: READ-A-THON minutes recorded
Thurs., Jan. 29: Technology Planning meeting @ 3:15 p.m. in library

 

Check out the Events page for the monthly calendar (coming soon), these and other current and upcoming events. For the most up-to-date information about current events, click on the Events category at right.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s