Home

Poly Drive Elementary PTA’s mission is to partner with teachers, staff and families to provide the highest quality education to all our students.

Notable now:

Mon., March 23: No School, vacation day
Thurs., March 26: Tech Planning Meeting @ 3:15 p.m.
Fri., March 27: Pizza with the Principal, 12 p.m. (RSVP preferred)
Fri., March 27: Spirit Day – wear your Poly gear!
Fri., March 27: March Madness, 5:30-8 p.m.
Tues., March 31: End of Quarter

Check out updated POLY DRIVERS for news about our PTA members and volunteers making a difference for Poly Drive students.

Upcoming Events
Thurs., April 2: Early dismissal @ noon
Fri., April 3-Mon., April 6: No School
Wed., April 8: Report cards go home
Wed., April 8: PEAK fundraiser @ Pizza Ranch from 5-9 p.m.
Thurs., April 9: Papa John Pizza Night (donation to Poly Drive with orders)
Fri., April 17: Coffee with Croff @ 8:30 a.m. (RSVP preferred)
Tues., April 21: Fuddruckers Night 6-9 p.m. (donation to Poly Drive)
Fri., April 24: Spirit Day – wear your Poly gear!

 

Check out the Events page for other current and upcoming events. For the most up-to-date information about current events, click on the Events category at right.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s